T - N- T
                            

 
Picture













One of the things I say alot is "it never takes longer the three days" . That is I say that in a joking way when someone ask how long it takes to get a horse to do something....Well it seems that this mustang and I are on the same page. In the third session, just three days from when I first got a look at this wonderful wild animal, we have come to an agreement that if I didn't try eat him he would let me on his back!

 

Wow what a rush!!!!!!! Hard to believe that a wild animal would subject itself to a preditor on its back. These animals are very, very smart and seem to sense if you mean any harm and are very trusting when they sense no danger!

This is going to be a great summer! It's going to be very interesting to see how far this wonderful crature from God's kingdom will take me! I am truly belessed to be allowed to be involved in this awesome venture!!!!
 
 

Karen and Tripp
6/24/2010 02:11:05 am

Great work Jay. You two look great together! Woo hoo!
Never longer than 3 days, huh? Does it count if I take day #2 and make it day #1 again? Ha ha!
Looking good....keep up the good work!
Karen and Tripp

Reply
6/24/2010 03:11:13 am

Wow jay you are doing great!!!!I can't believe you got on him so fast!!He trusts you loads!

Reply
Lisa
6/29/2010 01:09:01 am

Jay,you two are just naturally savvy together keep up the great work we're behind you all the way!your Savvy friends in Tightwad!

Reply
7/22/2010 12:06:58 pm

Hey Poncho!

You gonna have that stick ready to rope and drag calves this fall? What's takin' so long?!

Reply



Leave a Reply.